ماكينة الخياطة الأحذية

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> ماكينة الخياطة الجلود -> ماكينة الخياطة الأحذية
Chuang Wang Machinery Co., LTD هي الرائدة Taiwan الصانع والمورد ومصدر لل ماكينة الخياطة الأحذية وهو مصمم من أفضل نوعية المواد الخام ويتم الاعتراف بهم لبناء قوي ودائم خدمة الحياة. تصنيعها باستخدام مواد خام ذات جودة عالية منتجاتنا موثوق بها للغاية ودائم وتقدم خدماتها لمجموعة واسعة من متطلبات العملاء المتنوعة و. منتجاتنا يمكن استخدامها لعدة أنواع من التطبيقات التجارية والسكنية، وتتوفر في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال. لدينا مجموعة هو في ارتفاع الطلب من قبل عملائنا في جميع أنحاء انتشار السوق الدولية، ويمكن الاستفادة بأسعار الرائدة في صناعة.
ماكينة الخياطة الأحذية - CW-267-2A


نموذج: CW-267-2A
ماكينة الخياطة الأحذية
يومين إبرة هوك كبير المشي آلة الخياطة القدم الثقيلة

● وافر من الإمكانيات التي تتيحها المسلسلات CW-267 يسمح للتكيف الأمثل لمطالبكم. سواء كنت متخصصا لإنتاج مقاعد السيارات، والأثاث المنجد العصرية أو المنتجات الحساسة للسلامة المصنوعة من المنسوجات التقنية - سوف تجد بالضبط النموذج الصحيح لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك في النظام المرن 267 المسلسلات.
● نموذج CW-267-2A هو آلة الخياطة مثالية لإنتاج المفروشات وقطع القماش المشمع، والمفروشات والسيارات، ويغطي القوارب، والمفروشات والأثاث، وعمل الجلود وغيرها من المواد الوزن الثقيل مثل قماش، والنايلون، وحقيبة اليد، حقيبة، أريكة، والقفازات، التخييم المواد، وحزام. ● إن هوك العمودية، مع تناسب خصوصا زيادة القدرات بكرة لتصنيع بخيوط الخياطة الصلبة، مخلب السلامة القياسية يساعد على منع تلف ربط أو تغيير غير المنضبط للتوقيت هوك. اثنين من النماذج المتاحة: 267-1A و267-2A (التوأم إبرة، تعيين مقياس من 6 إلى 10mm).
● يتم تطوير جميع المنتجات على أساس نفس منصة ولها وحدات مشابهة. والأسهم المنخفضة على قطع الغيار وسهولة الصيانة من المزايا الخاصة بك في الحاضر والمستقبل.


المواصفات:
اكتب: CW-267-2A
أقصى طول غرزة: 10 ملم
نظام الإبرة: موانئ دبي * 17 (134-35)
استخدام خيوط الخياطة: جوهر الموضوع الاصطناعية # 0 ~ # 20
إبرة طول شريط السكتة الدماغية: 34MM
أقصى سرعة الخياطة: 2000 / دقيقة
ارتفاع كوى القدم: 16MM



نموذجماكس. سرعة الخياطة (SPM)عرض متعرج غرزةطول غرزةكوى الارتفاع (مم) حسب اليد / عن طريق دواسةإبرة
CW-267-2A200034MM10MM16MMموانئ دبي * 17 (134-35)


الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
تصميم المهنية لل

ماكينة الخياطة الأحذية

، لينة ومريحة ومريحة وأسلوب safe.Different، وحجم مختلف، مواد مختلفة، ذات جودة عالية وأفضل price.Welcome لتحصل على مزيد من المعلومات، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
Italian, Italiano

Shoe Sewing Machine

You are here: Home -> Products -> Leather Sewing Machine -> Shoe Sewing Machine
We have engaged in developing, supplying, and manufacturing of Shoe Sewing Machine together. In addition to our existing products, we also accept customized orders for completion. Our products have been going well throughout the domestic market and oversea countries.Therefore, we keep forging ahead and continue to innovate constantly.We wish to establish long-term worldwide business relationships. If you are interested in any of our products, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Shoe Sewing Machine - CW-267-2A


Model: CW-267-2A
Shoe Sewing Machine
Two-Needle Large Hook Walking Foot Heavy Duty Sewing Machine

● The multitude of possibilities offered by the CW-267 serials allows an optimum adaptation to your demands. Whether you are a specialist for the production of car seats, trendy upholstered furniture or safety-sensitive products made of technical textiles – you will find exactly the right model for your requirements in the 267 serials modular system.
● The model CW-267-2A is the perfect sewing machine for production of upholstery, tarpaulins, automotive upholstery, boat covers, furniture upholstery, leather work and other heavy weight materials such as canvas, nylon, handbag, suitcase, sofa, glove, camping material, and webbing. ● The vertical hook, with increased bobbin capacity is especially suited for the manufacturing with solid sewing threads, the standard safety clutch helps to prevent hook damage or uncontrolled change of hook timing. Two models available: 267-1A & 267-2A (twin needle, gauge set from 6 to 10mm).
● All products are developed on the basis of the same platform and have similar modules. A low-cost stock of spare parts and easy maintenance are your advantages now and in the future.


Specifications:
Type: CW-267-2A
Max stitch length: 10 mm
Needle system: DP*17(134-35)
Use sewing thread: Synthetic core thread#0~#20
Needle bar stroke length: 34mm
Max sewing speed: 2000/min
Height of presser foot: 16mm



Model Max. Sewing Speed (s.p.m.) Zigzag stitch width Stitch length  Presser Height (mm) By hand/By Pedal  Needle
CW-267-2A 2000 34mm 10mm 16mm DP*17 (134-35)


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our strength lies in our belief that technology should serve people and not the other way round. We drive technology and push it over the cutting edge to fulfill your

Shoe Sewing Machine

to add quality to your life.
Italian, Italiano