制鞋缝纫机

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 皮革缝纫机 -> 制鞋缝纫机
Chuang Wang Machinery Co., LTD 是领先的 台湾 制造商,供应商和出口商 制鞋缝纫机 这是从最优质的原料,设计并承认其结构坚固耐用使用寿命。采用高品质的原材料我们的产品具有高可靠性和耐用的制造和迎合了广泛的不同客户的要求。我们的产品可用于多种类型的商业和住宅应用,并且可在各种形式。我们的产品范围是在高需求由我们在整个​​国际市场的客户端传播,并且可以在业界领先的价格被利用过。
制鞋缝纫机 - CW-267-2A


型号: CW-267-2A
制鞋缝纫机
双针大旋梭压脚重型缝纫机

●在众多的CW-267连续提供的可能性,允许一个最佳适应您的需求。无论你是一个专业生产汽车座椅,时尚软体家具或做技术纺织品的安全性敏感的产品 - 你会发现完全正确的模型,在267连续模块化系统的要求。
●产品型号CW-267-2A是完美的缝纫机生产装潢,防水油布,汽车内饰,船罩,家具装饰,皮革工等厚料,如帆布,尼龙,手袋,箱包,沙发,手套,野营材料,和织带。 ●竖钩,以增加筒管容量特别适用于用固体缝纫线的制造,该标准的安全离合器有助于防止钩的损坏或钩定时不受控制的变化。两种型号:267-1A和267-2A(双针,计设6〜10毫米)。
●所有产品均在同一个平台的基础上发展起来的,并具有相似的模块。备件和维修方便低成本的股票是你的优势,现在和未来。


产品规格:
型号:CW-267-2A
最大针距为10mm
针系统:DP * 17(134-35)
用缝纫线:合成芯线#0〜#20
针杆行程:34毫米
最高缝速:2000 /分
压脚高度:16毫米



模型马克斯。缝纫速度(SPM)曲折缝宽度针迹长度压脚高度(mm)通过手/按踏板
CW-267-2A200034毫米10毫米16毫米DP * 17(134-35)


马上联系 +马上联系 -
专业设计

制鞋缝纫机

,柔软,舒适,方便,safe.Different风格,不同大小,不同材质,高品质和最好的price.Welcome,以获得更多的信息,请随时与我们联系。
Italian, Italiano

Shoe Sewing Machine

You are here: Home -> Products -> Leather Sewing Machine -> Shoe Sewing Machine
We have engaged in developing, supplying, and manufacturing of Shoe Sewing Machine together. In addition to our existing products, we also accept customized orders for completion. Our products have been going well throughout the domestic market and oversea countries.Therefore, we keep forging ahead and continue to innovate constantly.We wish to establish long-term worldwide business relationships. If you are interested in any of our products, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Shoe Sewing Machine - CW-267-2A


Model: CW-267-2A
Shoe Sewing Machine
Two-Needle Large Hook Walking Foot Heavy Duty Sewing Machine

● The multitude of possibilities offered by the CW-267 serials allows an optimum adaptation to your demands. Whether you are a specialist for the production of car seats, trendy upholstered furniture or safety-sensitive products made of technical textiles – you will find exactly the right model for your requirements in the 267 serials modular system.
● The model CW-267-2A is the perfect sewing machine for production of upholstery, tarpaulins, automotive upholstery, boat covers, furniture upholstery, leather work and other heavy weight materials such as canvas, nylon, handbag, suitcase, sofa, glove, camping material, and webbing. ● The vertical hook, with increased bobbin capacity is especially suited for the manufacturing with solid sewing threads, the standard safety clutch helps to prevent hook damage or uncontrolled change of hook timing. Two models available: 267-1A & 267-2A (twin needle, gauge set from 6 to 10mm).
● All products are developed on the basis of the same platform and have similar modules. A low-cost stock of spare parts and easy maintenance are your advantages now and in the future.


Specifications:
Type: CW-267-2A
Max stitch length: 10 mm
Needle system: DP*17(134-35)
Use sewing thread: Synthetic core thread#0~#20
Needle bar stroke length: 34mm
Max sewing speed: 2000/min
Height of presser foot: 16mm



Model Max. Sewing Speed (s.p.m.) Zigzag stitch width Stitch length  Presser Height (mm) By hand/By Pedal  Needle
CW-267-2A 2000 34mm 10mm 16mm DP*17 (134-35)


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our strength lies in our belief that technology should serve people and not the other way round. We drive technology and push it over the cutting edge to fulfill your

Shoe Sewing Machine

to add quality to your life.
Italian, Italiano