ماكينة الخياطة الجلود

Chuang Wang Machinery Co., LTD هي الرائدة في مجال تصنيع والمورد ومصدر لل ماكينة الخياطة الجلود in Taiwan. خبرتنا يسمح لنا لتقديم مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات، وذلك لتلبية معايير الجودة الدولية وأنها هي مثالية للاستخدام في أماكن مختلفة. لدينا مجموعة وتتوفر في أحجام ومواصفات لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للعملاء متنوعة.
  • الجلود آلة الخياطة الصناعية - CW-267-1A
    CW-267-1A : الجلود آلة الخياطة الصناعية
    واحد إبرة المشي جلد القدم وآلة الخياطة تنجيد

    هذا النموذج هو آلة الخياطة مثالية لإنتاج المفروشات وقطع القماش المشمع، والمفروشات والسيارات، ويغطي القوارب، تنجيد الأثاث، مثالية لخياطة السيارات والقوارب المفروشات والسلع الجلدية، مظلات قماش، حزام من النايلون وغيرها العديد من المواد الثقيلة الوزن، مثل قماش، نايلون، حقيبة يد، حقيبة، أريكة، والقفازات، مواد التخييم، وحزام.
    هوك العمودية، مع زيادة قدرة بكرة هي مناسبة خاصة للتصنيع مع المواضيع الخياطة الصلبة، مخلب السلامة القياسية يساعد على منع تلف هوك أو التغيير غير المنضبط للتوقيت هوك. اثنين من النماذج المتاحة: 267-1A و267-2A (التوأم إبرة، تعيين مقياس من 6 إلى 10mm).
    نموذج CW-267 كما يمكن انشاء هو لالسوستة، مع مجلد ومجتذب. المشي القدم الجلود والمفروشات ماكينة الخياطة مع BIG العليا بكرة الحمل، عكس، قابل للتعديل طول غرزة وأجهزة السيارات، واستكمال مجموعة المتابعة مع الجدول، والوقوف و 110 فولت مضاعفات أو 220 فولت.

    المواصفات:
    اكتب: CW-267-1A
    أقصى طول غرزة: 10MM
    نظام الإبرة: موانئ دبي * 17 (134-35)
    استخدام خيوط الخياطة: جوهر الموضوع الاصطناعية # 0 ~ # 20
    إبرة طول شريط السكتة الدماغية: 34MM
    أقصى سرعة الخياطة: 2000 / دقيقة
    ارتفاع كوى القدم: 16MM




  • ماكينة الخياطة الأحذية - CW-267-2A
    CW-267-2A : ماكينة الخياطة الأحذية
    يومين إبرة هوك كبير المشي آلة الخياطة القدم الثقيلة

    ● وافر من الإمكانيات التي تتيحها المسلسلات CW-267 يسمح للتكيف الأمثل لمطالبكم. سواء كنت متخصصا لإنتاج مقاعد السيارات، والأثاث المنجد العصرية أو المنتجات الحساسة للسلامة المصنوعة من المنسوجات التقنية - سوف تجد بالضبط النموذج الصحيح لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك في النظام المرن 267 المسلسلات.
    ● نموذج CW-267-2A هو آلة الخياطة مثالية لإنتاج المفروشات وقطع القماش المشمع، والمفروشات والسيارات، ويغطي القوارب، والمفروشات والأثاث، وعمل الجلود وغيرها من المواد الوزن الثقيل مثل قماش، والنايلون، وحقيبة اليد، حقيبة، أريكة، والقفازات، التخييم المواد، وحزام. ● إن هوك العمودية، مع تناسب خصوصا زيادة القدرات بكرة لتصنيع بخيوط الخياطة الصلبة، مخلب السلامة القياسية يساعد على منع تلف ربط أو تغيير غير المنضبط للتوقيت هوك. اثنين من النماذج المتاحة: 267-1A و267-2A (التوأم إبرة، تعيين مقياس من 6 إلى 10mm).
    ● يتم تطوير جميع المنتجات على أساس نفس منصة ولها وحدات مشابهة. والأسهم المنخفضة على قطع الغيار وسهولة الصيانة من المزايا الخاصة بك في الحاضر والمستقبل.


    المواصفات:
    اكتب: CW-267-2A
    أقصى طول غرزة: 10 ملم
    نظام الإبرة: موانئ دبي * 17 (134-35)
    استخدام خيوط الخياطة: جوهر الموضوع الاصطناعية # 0 ~ # 20
    إبرة طول شريط السكتة الدماغية: 34MM
    أقصى سرعة الخياطة: 2000 / دقيقة
    ارتفاع كوى القدم: 16MM




  • الغرز المتشابكة ماكينة الخياطة - CW-269-1A
    CW-269-1A : الغرز المتشابكة ماكينة الخياطة
    269-1A: واحد قفل غرزة إبرة الحرة الذراع أسطواني آلة الخياطة الصناعية

    قفل غرزة المشي القدم، اسطوانة السرير، واحدة إبرة، هوك كبير، عكس، آلة الخياطة الثقيلة
    قطع العمل ثلاثي الأبعاد من مجموعة تطبيقات متوسطة الوزن هي تخصص الطبقة CW-269. بناء خالية من ذراع يضمن سهولة التعامل. تغذية القاع والأعلاف إبرة وبالتناوب القدم أعلى تغذية تضمن تغذية المواد موثوقة تماما. الجهاز متوفر كما إبرة واحدة. هناك العديد من معدات الخياطة لwelting، توبستيتشينغ وعمليات تجميع، على سبيل المثال في أكياس وحقائب.
    هذا الجهاز مثالي للأجل المتوسط ​​إلى العمل الثقيل الوزن مع الأقمشة مثل الجلود، والقماش والسجاد والقماش المشمع والمواد التركيبية بالإضافة إلى أكثر، والتوصية لإصلاح السيارات الداخلية والمفروشات والأشرعة والخيام، والمظلات، والقلاع نطاط، الياقات الكلب، الحصان السجاجيد، وحقائب اليد الخ نموذجين هي املتاحة 269-1A و269-1B (للعمى)

    الميزات:
    ● الوصف: إبرة واحدة - تعمل بالدرزة المتشابكة - المشي القدم
    ● اسطوانة الذراع - دليل عكس - كبيرة بكرة
    ● كاملة: الجدول، والوقوف، والفاصل المحرك الكهربائي: 220 فولت (110 فولت إضافة: $ 110)

    المواصفات:
    اكتب: CW-269-1A
    أقصى طول غرزة: 10MM
    نظام الإبرة: موانئ دبي * 17 (134-35)
    استخدام خيوط الخياطة: جوهر الموضوع الاصطناعية # 0 ~ # 20
    إبرة طول شريط السكتة الدماغية: 34MM
    أقصى سرعة الخياطة: 2000 / دقيقة
    ارتفاع كوى القدم: خفض 15mm




  • المشي القدم آلة الخياطة الجلود - CW-269-1B
    CW-269-1B : المشي القدم آلة الخياطة الجلود
    269-1B: واحد قفل غرزة إبرة الحرة الذراع أسطواني الصناعية آلة الخياطة (للاستخدام ملزم)

    اسطوانة آلة المشي القدم، آلة الصناعية الثقيلة واجب (التجليد وظيفة)
    ● صنع في تايوان، وتصنيع قطع العمل ثلاثية الأبعاد، كما مثل الحقائب والأحذية ويضع مطالب خاصة أيضا على تقنية الخياطة.
    ● تتحقق عمليات متعددة مثل ملزمة، welting وتجميع وتوبستيتشينغ مهنيا مع الطبقة 269. تصميم خالية من ذراع يضمن مناولة المواد دون أي مشاكل. تقنية الخياطة ثبت مع تغذية السفلي والأعلاف إبرة و بالتناوب تغذية أعلى تنتج طبقات خالية من تشريد جودة عالية. وهناك العديد من المتغيرات المعدات يجعل من 269 موهبة عالمية لخفيفة الوزن لتطبيقات متوسطة الوزن، ورئيس فقط (إذا كان الجهاز كاملة مع جدول منتظم والساقين والسيارات مخلب)
    ● هذه الآلة مثالية لمتوسطة إلى العمل الثقيل الوزن مع الأقمشة الخياطة المهام الخاصة في ثلاثي الأبعاد قطع العمل أو أنبوبي في مجال المنسوجات التقنية، والأحذية والمنتجات الجلدية والحقائب الناعمة ومنتجات مماثلة جعل مطالب كبيرة على وسائل التشغيل.
    ● الاسطوانة إبرة واحدة آلة الذراع CW-269-1A مع السنانير الكبيرة العمودية، ذراع اسطوانة ضئيلة ومعايير الأداء نموذجية ل269 صممت خصيصا لهذه المهام. يمكن معالجة المواد والمواضيع الخياطة الوزن الثقيل تصل إلى حجم خيط نيوتن متر 10/3 مع هذه الأجهزة من دون أي مشكلة.
    ● وهناك ميزة خاصة لل269-1B هي القدرة على ربط حافة المادية مع التوتر المنخفض. ويمكن لهذه العملية أن إلغاء تنشيط السكتة الدماغية تغذية القاع بفارق بضع خطوات التي تمكن حركة التغذية المثلى. معدات الخياطة تكييفها خصيصا لهذه العملية تسمح الخياطة نتيجة ملزمة محددة جنبا إلى جنب مع أقصى قدر من الإنتاجية والجودة.

    الميزات:
    ● دليل الخياطة رفع القدم الخلفية وتغير اتجاهها
    ● قطرها ذراع آلة نحيل فقط 78 مم يسهل التعامل مع مناطق التماس صعوبة الوصول إليها
    ● آلات إبرة واحدة مع تغذية أسفل قابل للتعديل (مع السكتة الدماغية لعمليات توبستيتشينغ، دون السكتة الدماغية عمليات ملزم)
    ● تغيير السريع إلى التطبيقات ملزمة
    ● هوك العمودية بكرة مع قدرة كبيرة لدورات الخياطة أطول وأوسع الخياطة موضوع الطيف
    ● إنتاجية عالية نظرا لزيادة سرعة تصل إلى 2800 غرز / دقيقة.
    ● خصائص ممتازة تسلق تجنب تقصير غرز وأضرار مادية في البقع السميكة أو طبقات المتقاطعة
    ● مخلب السلامة يحمي ضد الأضرار هوك
    ● نظام التشحيم جديد قابل للتعديل مع هوك تزييت
    ● محرك الخياطة تثبيتها على رأس الجهاز

    المواصفات:
    اكتب: CW-269-1B
    أقصى طول غرزة: 10MM
    نظام الإبرة: موانئ دبي * 17 (134-35)
    استخدام خيوط الخياطة: جوهر الموضوع الاصطناعية # 0 ~ # 20
    إبرة طول شريط السكتة الدماغية: 34MM
    أقصى سرعة الخياطة: 2000 / دقيقة
    ارتفاع كوى القدم: 13MM




فهي ذات كفاءة عالية وتقديم خدمة ممتازة في عملية الاستخدام. علينا أن نضمن أن هذه

ماكينة الخياطة الجلود

يتم تصنيعها من قبل البائعين لدينا باستخدام معايير الجودة العالمية لتقديم منتجات ذات جودة ممتازة لعملائنا.
Italian, Italiano

Leather Sewing Machine

You are here: Home -> Products -> Leather Sewing Machine
Established in Taiwan, Chuang Wang Machinery Co., LTD, a professional manufacturer, supplier of

Leather Sewing Machine

has a wide range of product lines. We have successfully marketed and exported our products abroad. We continue substantial investments in research and development to produce products at the highest possible standards of quality and efficiency. It will be your wisdom selection to cooperate the business with us. We sincerely hope to be your best partner in business. Don't hesitate and contact us as soon as you can!
  • Leather Industrial Sewing Machine - CW-267-1A
    CW-267-1A : Leather Industrial Sewing Machine
    Single-Needle Walking Foot Leather and Upholstery Sewing Machine

    This model is the perfect sewing machine for production of upholstery, tarpaulins, automotive upholstery, boat covers, furniture upholstery, Ideal for sewing automotive and boat upholstery, leather goods, canvas awnings, nylon webbing and many other heavy weight materials, such as canvas, nylon, handbag, suitcase, sofa, glove, camping material, and webbing.
    The vertical hook, with increased bobbin capacity is especially suited for the manufacturing with solid sewing threads, the standard safety clutch helps to prevent hook damage or uncontrolled change of hook timing. Two models available: 267-1A & 267-2A (twin needle, gauge set from 6 to 10mm).
    The model CW-267 also could set up is for zippers, with the folder and puller. Walking Foot Leather & Upholstery Sewing Machine with BIG top load bobbin, reverse, adjustable stitch length and SERVO Motor, complete set-up with table, stand and 110 Volt SERVO or 220 volt.

    Specifications:
    Type: CW-267-1A
    Max stitch length: 10mm
    Needle system: DP*17(134-35)
    Use sewing thread: Synthetic core thread#0~#20
    Needle bar stroke length: 34mm
    Max sewing speed: 2000/min
    Height of presser foot: 16mm




  • Shoe Sewing Machine - CW-267-2A
    CW-267-2A : Shoe Sewing Machine
    Two-Needle Large Hook Walking Foot Heavy Duty Sewing Machine

    ● The multitude of possibilities offered by the CW-267 serials allows an optimum adaptation to your demands. Whether you are a specialist for the production of car seats, trendy upholstered furniture or safety-sensitive products made of technical textiles – you will find exactly the right model for your requirements in the 267 serials modular system.
    ● The model CW-267-2A is the perfect sewing machine for production of upholstery, tarpaulins, automotive upholstery, boat covers, furniture upholstery, leather work and other heavy weight materials such as canvas, nylon, handbag, suitcase, sofa, glove, camping material, and webbing. ● The vertical hook, with increased bobbin capacity is especially suited for the manufacturing with solid sewing threads, the standard safety clutch helps to prevent hook damage or uncontrolled change of hook timing. Two models available: 267-1A & 267-2A (twin needle, gauge set from 6 to 10mm).
    ● All products are developed on the basis of the same platform and have similar modules. A low-cost stock of spare parts and easy maintenance are your advantages now and in the future.


    Specifications:
    Type: CW-267-2A
    Max stitch length: 10 mm
    Needle system: DP*17(134-35)
    Use sewing thread: Synthetic core thread#0~#20
    Needle bar stroke length: 34mm
    Max sewing speed: 2000/min
    Height of presser foot: 16mm




  • Lockstitch Sewing Machine - CW-269-1A
    CW-269-1A : Lockstitch Sewing Machine
    269-1A: Single-needle Lock stitch Free-arm Cylindrical Industrial Sewing Machine

    Lock Stitch Walking Foot, Cylinder Bed, One- Needle, Large Hook, Reverse, Heavy Duty Sewing Machine
    Three-dimensional work pieces from the medium-weight application range are the specialty of class CW-269. The free-arm construction ensures an easy handling; the bottom feed, needle feed and alternating foot top feed guarantee an absolutely reliable material feed. The machine is available as single needle .There is various sewing equipment for welting, topstitching and assembling operations, e.g. on bags and suitcases.
    This machine is ideal for medium to heavy weight work with fabrics such as leather, canvas, carpets, tarpaulin & synthetics plus more, recommending for automobile interior repairs, upholstery, sails, tents, marquis, bouncy castles, dog collars, horse rugs, handbags etc. Two models are available- 269-1A & 269-1B ( for blinding )

    Features:
    ● Description: Single Needle - Lockstitch - Walking Foot
    ● Cylinder Arm - Manual Reverse - Large Bobbin
    ● Complete: Table, Stand, Clutch Motor Voltage: 220 Volt (110 Volt add: $110)

    Specifications:
    Type: CW-269-1A
    Max stitch length: 10mm
    Needle system: DP*17(134-35)
    Use sewing thread: Synthetic core thread#0~#20
    Needle bar stroke length: 34mm
    Max sewing speed: 2000/min
    Height of presser foot: 15mm




  • Walking Foot Leather Sewing Machine - CW-269-1B
    CW-269-1B : Walking Foot Leather Sewing Machine
    269-1B: Single-needle Lock stitch Free-arm Cylindrical Industrial Sewing Machine (For binding use)

    Cylinder Walking Foot Machine, Heavy Duty Industrial Machine (Binding Function)
    ● Made in Taiwan, The manufacture of three-dimensional work pieces, as e.g. bags and shoes, places special demands also on the sewing technology.
    ● The manifold operations like binding, welting, assembling and topstitching are professionally realized with the class 269. The free-arm design guarantees a material handling without any problems. The proven sewing technology with bottom feed, needle feed and alternating top feed produces displacement-free seams of high quality. A multitude of equipment variants makes the 269 a universal talent for light-weight to medium-weight applications, Head only (if complete machine with regular table, legs and clutch motor)
    ● This machine is ideal for medium to heavy weight work with fabrics Special sewing tasks in three-dimensional or tubular work pieces in the field of technical textiles, shoes and leather goods, soft luggage and similar products make high demands on the operating means.
    ● The single needle cylinder arm machines CW-269-1A with large vertical hooks, slim cylinder arm and the performance parameters typical for the 269 are specially designed for these tasks. Heavyweight materials and sewing threads up to a thread size of Nm 10/3 can be processed with these machines without any problem.
    ● A special feature of the 269-1B is ability to bind the material edge with low tension. For this operation the bottom feed stroke can be deactivated by just a few steps which enables an optimum feeding movement. Sewing equipment especially adapted to this sewing operation allows a precise binding result combined with maximum productivity and quality.
     
    Features:
    ● Manual sewing foot lift and back-tacking
    ● Slim machine arm diameter of only 78 mm facilitates the handling of difficultly accessible seam areas
    ● Single needle machines with adjustable bottom feed (with stroke for topstitching operations, without stroke for binding operations)
    ● Quick change to binding applications
    ● Vertical hook with large bobbin capacity for longer sewing cycles and a wider sewing thread spectrum
    ● High productivity due to increased speed up to 2,800 stitches/min.
    ● Excellent climbing properties avoid shortened stitches and material damage at thick spots or cross seams
    ● Safety clutch protects against hook damage
    ● New lubricating system with adjustable hook lubrication
    ● Sewing drive fastened at the machine head

    Specifications:
    Type: CW-269-1B
    Max stitch length: 10mm
    Needle system: DP*17(134-35)
    Use sewing thread: Synthetic core thread#0~#20
    Needle bar stroke length: 34mm
    Max sewing speed: 2000/min
    Height of presser foot: 13mm




The whole staff will endeavor to provide more high level Leather Sewing Machine and full-hearted service for our customers to engage in the industry. Both new and old customers at home and abroad are welcome to visit our company!
Italian, Italiano