الكروشيه ماكينة الخياطة

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> آلة ملزمة -> الكروشيه ماكينة الخياطة
نحن المهنية الكروشيه ماكينة الخياطة من الصانع والمورد والمصنع العلامه التجارية في تصنيع وتصدير مجالا واسعا من هذه المنتجات لسنوات عديدة، ونحن يمكن أن تكون مرنة لاحتياجات عملك وجعل المنتجات وفقا لصورك المصممة، عينات كوستوميد، والمتطلبات التفصيلية.
الكروشيه ماكينة الخياطة - CW-17 (S)


نموذج: CW-17 (S)
الكروشيه ماكينة الخياطة

ويجب غرزة آلة CW-17 حجم صغير يخيط لا يصدق ثلاث قذائف لكل بوصة بسرعة عالية للغاية، على الرغم من أن عددا من قذائف يمكن تعديلها من ثلاثة إلى ستة. بل هو آلة ثلاثة الخيط الذي يسمح لك لتغيير لون ومظهر من القذائف، ويخيط على مجموعة من المواد - من القطن إلى tetlon.
يجب أن يتم استخدام غرزة آلة CW-17 صغيرة الحجم في أي مكان مطلوب لهجة على الملابس - من نوعية الجوارب الرياضية لملابس الاطفال والبطانيات. غرزة قذيفة هو علامة للجودة والتميز وتعد واحدة من أجمل غرز في ترسانة خيط ستار.

يتم يدويا لدينا قطع الغيار والآلات وhandbuilt وكذلك الحدب لا المكابس - الملكية تكنولوجيا كام - مختلفة من جميع آلات الخياطة الأخرى. قذيفة (البطلينوس) آلة الخياطة غرزة الاوفرلوك يمكن بسهولة تغيير وبتحريك موجه الحافة في وقت واحد. ومناسبة للضوء لالأقمشة الثقيلة مثل سترة، أكياس الملابس، والمعاطف، والجلباب، والجوارب، والبطانيات والوسائد، أينما وshellstitch على حافة CW-17 هو المناسب.

المواصفات:
أقصى عرض غرزة: 6MM
نظام إبرة: DCX1 # 19 ~ 21
أقصى سرعة الخياطة: 1900 / دقيقة
قذيفة Overedge العرض: 17 مم
ارتفاع كوى القدم: 7 ملم
Sewable سمك: 2.8 ملم
عدد إبرة: 1 + 1 إبرة إبرة المزلاج
غرزة: 1 أو 2


نموذج


ماكس. الخياطة
السرعة (SPM)


عرض غرزة متعرج


Overedge العرض


كوى الارتفاع (مم)


إبرة


غرزة أسلوب


Sewable

سمك

CW-38 كبير

1200

20 ملم

13 ملم

7MM

DBX1 # 19 ~ 24

DPX5 # 18

1 أو 2

6 ملم

CW-27 متوسط

1700

20 ملم

9 ملم

7MM

DBX1 # 19 ~ 24

DPX5 # 18

1 أو 2

5 مم

CW-17 الصغيرة

1900

17 ملم

6 ملم

7MM

DCX1 # 19 ~ 21

1 أو 2

2.8 ملم


CW-17- 6 إبرة


CW-17- 3 كبرها



CW-17L


الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
وجميع الموظفين خدمة كاملة من القلب

الكروشيه ماكينة الخياطة

لعملائنا للانخراط في المد توسيع الصناعة. ونحن نعتقد أن خدمة ما بعد البيع والتي قبل من تصميم وتصنيع نظام ضمان الجودة الصارمة.
Italian, Italiano

Crochet Sewing Machine

You are here: Home -> Products -> Binding Machine -> Crochet Sewing Machine
Offering a wide range of materials created Crochet Sewing Machine by us are reckoned for their quality based features. Since we use only authentic materials in creating our assortment of buckles, thus our range of buckles is class apart. We have the required facilities to customize our products as per the requirement of our clients.
Crochet Sewing Machine - CW-17 (S)


Model: CW-17 (S)
Crochet Sewing Machine

The CW-17 Small size shall stitch machine sews an incredible three shells per inch at extremely high speed, though the number of shells can be adjusted from three to six. It is a three thread machine that allows you to vary the color and appearance of the shells, and it sews on a range of materials - from cotton to tetlon.
The CW-17 Small size shall stitch machine is used anywhere an accent on a garment is required - from quality athletic socks to baby clothes and blankets. The shell stitch is a mark of quality and distinction and is one of the most beautiful stitches in the Sew Star arsenal.

Our parts and machines are handcrafted and handbuilt as well as the cams NOT pistons -- proprietary cam technology - different from all other sewing machines. The shell (clam) Stitch Overlock Sewing Machine can be easily and changeable by moving the edge guide simultaneously. Its suitable for light to heavy fabrics, such as sweater, dressing sacks, overcoats, robes, socks, blankets cushions, wherever a shellstitch on edge the CW-17 is appropriate.

Specification :
Max stitch width: 6mm
Needle system: DCX1 #19~21
Max sewing speed:1900/ min
Shell Overedge Width: 17 mm
Height of presser foot: 7 mm
Sewable Thickness : 2.8 mm
Number of Needle : 1 needle + 1 latch needle
Stitch Pattern: 1 or 2


Model


Max. Sewing 
Speed (s.p.m.) 


Zigzag stitch width 


Overedge Width 


Presser Height (mm)


Needle


Stitch Pattern


Sewable

Thickness

CW-38 Large

1200

20 mm 

13 mm

7mm

DBX1 #19~24

DPX5 #18

1 or 2

6 mm

CW-27 Medium

1700

20 mm 

9 mm

7mm

DBX1 #19~24

DPX5 #18

1 or 2

5 mm

CW-17 Small

1900

17 mm 

6 mm

7mm

DCX1 #19~21

1 or 2

2.8 mm


CW-17- 6 Needle


CW-17- 3 Needle



CW-17L


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We mainly take the

Crochet Sewing Machine

ODM and OEM order, what you see on web are just small portions of our products. To have a better resolution and get a quick response, please contact us with your specs right away. We will do our best to satisfy you.
Italian, Italiano