التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

Chuang Wang Machinery Co., LTD هي مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة وتشارك مهنيا في المصنع والمورد والمصدر التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المنتجات والخدمات ذات الصلة المهنة. لدينا سنوات من الخبرة في تصدير حتى مجرد أن تطمئن إلى القيام بأعمال تجارية معنا، وإذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. دعونا نتمنى ونعمل بجد من أجل مستقبل أكثر إشراقا.
  • CNC تجهيز - CNC Machining-1
    CNC Machining-1 : CNC تجهيز
    تشوانغ وانغ CNC الآلات الدقيقة يوفر حلا كاملا لجميع الاحتياجات الآلات الدقيقة. إذا الأجهزة الخاصة بك والأجزاء الصلب والألومنيوم والحديد الزهر والنحاس والنحاس والبرونز، والتيتانيوم، لدينا خبرة ومعرفة كيفية الحصول على وظيفة الحق في القيام به بسعر تنافسي.
    تشوانغ وانغ CNC الآلات الدقيقة يوفر حلا كاملا لجميع الاحتياجات الآلات الدقيقة. إذا الأجهزة الخاصة بك والأجزاء الصلب والألومنيوم والحديد الزهر والنحاس والنحاس والبرونز، والتيتانيوم، لدينا خبرة ومعرفة كيفية الحصول على وظيفة الحق في القيام به بسعر تنافسي.
    وتشوانغ وانغ شراكة مع عدد من قادة الصناعة لتطوير الآلات وقطع مخصصة للصناعات بما في ذلك الخياطة والنسيج والتعبئة والزراعة والورق والسجاد.

    لدينا 30 عاما من الخبرة في التصنيع والبيئة مبتكرة تجعل تشوانغ وانغ الخيار الأمثل لخلق المنتجات التي تلبي مع احتياجات عملائنا وزيادة قدرتها التنافسية في السوق.

    تشوانغ وانغ ديها تشكيلة واسعة من الكمبيوتر التحكم الرقمي (CNC) الآلات، فضلا عن الموظفين ذوي المهارات العالية والخبرة مركز بالقطع. بعد أن تم مصبوب جزء، يتم استخدام هذه المعدات الدقيقة لأداء التسامح وثيق عمليات التشطيب النهائي على الأجزاء المنجزة. هذا ويمكن أن تشمل: تشكيل، وقطع، الحفر، والطحن، الخ قدراتنا تسمح لنا لتصنيع أي حجم دفعة من النموذج الأولي لارتفاع حجم مع انزلاق القدرة شريط الرأس. لدينا أيضا مرفق لCNC مطحنة / بدوره قضبان.



  • CNC الطحن - CNC Machining-2
    CNC Machining-2 : CNC الطحن

    أنشئت في عام 1985، على مر السنين نمت تشوانغ وانغ من عملية صغيرة نسبيا إلى منظمة الآلات المتطورة استثمار معظم ما يصل إلى تاريخ المعدات والأنظمة. مع سمعة لبراعة والجودة والاعتمادية والدقة CNC اليوم يعمل المواد واسعة النطاق للعملاء عبر مجموعة متنوعة من القطاعات، بما في ذلك التعب والإرهاق المواد المعدنية. بدعم من شعبنا من ذوي المهارات العالية يمكن أن تكون على يقين من لدينا الاتساق والأداء. هدفنا هو أن نقدم لعملائنا، خدمة ودية موثوقة. الدعم لهم في تلبية مطالب عملائها والأسواق، في ما هي الأوقات الاقتصادية الصعبة.
    لدينا حالة من الفن CNC آلة طحن وتصنيع الآلات والمخارط تكمل أجهزتنا العامة، والتي تمكننا من التعامل مع أي شيء من الآلات النموذج وتهزهز وصنع أداة ودفعات كبيرة من العمل.




  • الآلات الدقيقة - CNC Machining-3
    CNC Machining-3 : الآلات الدقيقة

    لاختبار تصنيع قطعة هو تخصصنا، تشوانغ وانغ استوردت اليابان آلات CNC ذات الكفاءة العالية واستخدام أحدث التقنيات من الأدوات. أيضا، تأكد من تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية، ونحن اعتماد 3D تنسيق آلة قياس لضمان الجودة. نحن فخورون لخدمة الشركات المتنوعة من مختلف الصناعات بما في ذلك قطع ومعدات الخياطة، آلات النسيج، والمعدات الزراعية وآلات التعبئة والتغليف، والسيارات ... والعديد من العملاء الآخرين. "النزاهة والجودة والكفاءة والمنفعة المتبادلة" هي فلسفة عملنا. مع فريق قوي التقنية، والمعدات المتطورة، وطريقة تفتيش صارم وكبير خدمة ما بعد البيع، وسوف تستمر تشوانغ وانغ لتقديم قصارى جهدنا للعملاء في جميع الأوقات.


لدينا مجموعة من الموظفين وقدرا كبيرا من الرقم مبيعات

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

. لذلك، نحن نتطلع بصدق الى جعل تعاون طويل الأمد مع كل من الشركات المملوكة للدولة والأجنبية.
Italian, Italiano

CNC Machining

You are here: Home -> Products -> CNC Machining
We manufacture, supply, and export, a rather broad range of Metal Crafts, including the

CNC Machining

in different shapes and sizes in Taiwan. Our company's products can also be customized to meet the requirements of our Indian and International customers and clients gratifyingly. We have expertise in the production of premium quality products that are perfectly in sync with the fashion trends.
  • CNC Processing - CNC Machining-1
    CNC Machining-1 : CNC Processing
    Chuang Wang CNC Precision Machining provides a complete solution for all precision machining needs. If your machines and parts are steel, aluminum, cast iron, copper, brass, bronze, titanium, we have the experience and know how to get the job done right at a competitive price.

    Chuang Wang has partnered with several industry leaders to develop customized machines and parts for industries including sewing, textile, packing, agriculture, paper, and carpet.

    Our 30 years of manufacturing experience and innovative environment makes Chuang Wang the perfect choice to create the products that meet with our customers needs and to increase their competitive edge in the market place.

    Chuang Wang has a wide variety of Computer Numeric Controlled (CNC) machines, as well as a highly skilled and experienced machining center staff. After a part has been molded, this precision equipment is used to perform close tolerance final finishing operations on completed parts. This can include: shaping, cutting, drilling, milling, etc. Our capabilities allow us to manufacture any batch size from prototype to high volume with sliding head bar capacity. We also have the facility to CNC mill/turn billets.




  • CNC Milling - CNC Machining-2
    CNC Machining-2 : CNC Milling

    Established in 1985 , over the years Chuang Wang has grown from relatively small operation to a sophisticated machining organisation investing the most up to date equipments and systems. With a reputation for versatility, quality and reliability, CNC Precision today works wide range materials for clients across a variety of industry sectors, including material fatigue and metal fatigue. With the backing of our highly skilled people you can be sure of our consistency and performance. Our aim is to offer our customers a friendly, reliable service. Support them in meeting the demands of their clients and markets, in what are challenging economic times.
    Our state of the art CNC machining milling machine and lathes complement our general machines, which enable us to handle anything from prototype machining and jig and tool making and to large batches of work.




  • Precision Machining - CNC Machining-3
    CNC Machining-3 : Precision Machining

    To test piece manufacture is our specialty,Chuang Wang imported Japan CNC High-Efficiency machines and use the latest technology of tooling. Also, be sure to deliver high quality products, we adopt the 3D coordinate measuring machine for quality assurance. We are proud to serve diversified companies from different industries including cut and sewing equipment, textile machinery, agricultural equipment, packaging machinery, automotive…and many other customers.  "Integrity, Quality, Efficiency, Mutual-Benefit " are our business philosophy. With strong technical team, advanced equipment, strict inspection mode and great after sales service, Chuang Wang will continue to provide our best for customers at all time.


Serious working attitudes, high working efficiency, and outstanding work are the essence of the Company's growth principle. We can provide with best CNC Machining and thoughtful after-service.
Italian, Italiano